Please take note of the following important information about all our products:
- All of our brittles do not contain any gluten or dairy ingredients. However, please be aware that they are made in an environment where gluten, dairy, tree nuts and other allergen products are also handled.
- They are Vegan and Vegetarian friendly but made on equipment that handles gelatine, how ever every effort is made to minimise crossover of ingredients.
- For best results, store your brittle in a cool, dry place in their original packaging.
- Please note that due to the handmade nature of our products, brittle colours and sizes may vary.
- Store away from heat sources unless you want your brittle to be a super soft gooey delight of stickiness!!